Embracing and Empowering Women to Serve Central Florida

Women's Achievement

Awards CO-Chair

Laura Arrowsmith


Vaco Staffing

Strategic Planning

Kimberly Hooper


Future Achievement International
LifeWorks Program Manager
KimberlyHooper@FutureAchievement.com
407-353-7199

1972 Society co-chair

carina L Gersovich


Merrill Edge

Financial Advisor

Carina.Gersovich@ml.com

​407.244.1278

Secretary

LINDA BRooks

 

Orange County Corrections


IMMEDIATE PAST President

BOBBI GOVANUS


Retriever Payment Systems
Marketing Maven / Vice President
Bobbi@mrktgmaven.com
407.414.7851

External

Communications

Candice Czaplak


​​Success Catalyst International

Founder & CEO “Chief Epiphany Officer"
Candice@CandiceCzaplak.com
352-245-2267

Activities Committee

Nancy Mireles


Boy Scouts of America

Central Florida Council
Nancy.Mireles@cflScouting.org
407.790.6325

By-laws

kwanzaA brown


Merrill Lynch

Financial Advisor

KwanzaaBrown@gmail.com

Marketing / Website

Deanna Snyder, RN

2012 & 2013 Term, Past President


Be Well Essentials

Owner, Health Coach, Wellness Advocate 

BeWell@DeannaSnyder.com

407.252.6386

Newsletter

Gina Talley


Gina-Approved Practical Health
Health Educator
Gina@Gina-Approved.com
407.497.7171

Programs

martha Gales mannarino


Consultant

MarthaMannarino@outlook.com


Membership Outreach   

THERESA "Teri" Benson


Pando Partners Wealth Management of Raymond James

Financial Advisor​

Teri.Benson@RaymondJames.com

​P: 407.648.2171   C: 407.496.0410

Internal Communications

Elcy Hernandez


Citrus Club

Membership Director

ElcyTheCloser@yahoo.com

​407.843.1080

1972 Society Co-chair

Yarmmys Vargas


All County CFL Property Management

Operations Manager

Yarmmys@AllCountyCFL.com

​407.802.2379 ext) 109

vice President

Laura Lynn


SkillSoft

Customer Sales Director
Laura.Lynn@skillsoft.com
407.506.3224

treasurer

Nora Buning



PRESIDENT

DIANA LARSEN

 

Bridges International
Chief Administrative Officer

DLarsen@BridgesOfAmerica.org

​407.718.4686

Board of Directors

Executive Board of Directors