Embracing and Empowering Women to Serve Central Florida

Wednesday, July 12

Council Meeting at 11:30 am

Michelle Brady Palmer

Click here for details

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Women's Achievement Awards at 5:30 pm

Orlando Museum of Art | 2416 N. Mills Avenue Orlando

Click here for more information

Wednesday, October 11

Council Meeting at 11:30 am

More information coming soon!


Wednesday, September 13

Council Meeting at 11:30 am

More information coming soon!


Saturday. August 12

Orlando Pride Game at 7:30 pm

OCSC Stadium | 655 W. Church Street, Orlando

Tickets: $20 each (ages 3 and up)

​*must purchase tickets online in advance NO LATER than Aug. 9th
*tickets will be emailed to purchaser on Aug. 10th
*all game tickets are mobile entry ONLY (must have a smartphone or tablet to access)

Pay and secure your tickets!

Click here for more details!

Type your paragraph here.

Wednesday, August 9

Council Meeting at 11:30 am

More information coming soon!


Tuesday, August 29

VIP Nominations Reception at 5:30 pm

Orlando City Hall Rotunda | 400 S. Orange Aveune

Private reception for nominees and their nominator

Join us

Wednesday, November 8

Council Meeting at 11:30 am

Executive Board Elections and Year End Milestones


Saturday, August 5

SCHOLARSHIP Application Deadline


Saturday, July 29

Vision Board Workshop from 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Herzing University | 1865 State Road 436 Winter Park

Limited seating of 25 for this event.  

Please bring craft supplies, glue, tape, poster board, magazines, etc. 

Click here for more information

Pay and secure your seat!


Tuesday, August 15

NOMINATION Application Deadline


Events


Get to know us!


Throughout the year, we raise money through partnerships with organizations and forming relationships with the 1972 Society members. These efforts lead up to our annual Women's Achievement Awards honoring and awarding outstanding women in Central Florida.  


Along with our fund raising efforts, we also like to play!  Each month we get together at various social outings throughout our community and strengthen the sisterhood of our organization.