Embracing and Empowering Women to Serve Central Florida

Women's

Achievement

Awards CO-Chair

Heatherann Antonacci


Herzing University - Orlando Campus

President

Women's

Achievement

Awards CO-Chair

Laura Arrowsmith


Vaco Staffing

Strategic Planning

Kimberly Hooper


Future Achievement International
LifeWorks Program Manager
KimberlyHooper@FutureAchievement.com
407-353-7199

External

Communications

Candice Czaplak


​​Success Catalyst International

Founder & CEO “Chief Epiphany Officer"
Candice@CandiceCzaplak.com
352-245-2267

Activities Committee

Nancy Mireles


Boy Scouts of America

Central Florida Council
Nancy.Mireles@cflScouting.org
407.790.6325

By-laws

Vacant


Marketing / Website

Deanna Snyder, RN

2012 & 2013 Term, Past President


Be Well Essentials

Owner, Health Coach, Wellness Advocate 

BeWell@DeannaSnyder.com

407.252.6386

Newsletter

Gina Talley


Gina-Approved Practical Health
Health Educator
Gina@Gina-Approved.com
407.497.7171

Programs

martha mannarino


Shepherd's Hope

Vice President of Communications

Martha.Mannarino@ShepherdsHope.org

321.279.5843

Membership Outreach   

THERESA "Teri" Benson


Pando Partners Wealth Management of Raymond James

Financial Advisor​

Teri.Benson@RaymondJames.com

​P: 407.648.2171   C: 407.496.0410

Internal Communications

Elcy Hernandez


Citrus Club

Membership Director

ElcyTheCloser@yahoo.com

​407.843.1080

1972 Society

Yarmmys Vargas


All County CFL Property Management

Immediate past President

Cathy Droke


Central Florida Regional Hospital
Marketing Manager
CaDroke@gmail.com
407.832.1062

President

BOBBI GOVANUS


Retriever Payment Systems
Marketing Maven / Vice President
Bobbi@mrktgmaven.com
407.414.7851

vice President

DAURI SANDISON


Fifth Third Bank
Vice President, Corporate Treasury Management Sales
Dauri.Sandison@53.com 
407.312.4500

treasurer

EVA SHOEMAKER


Boy Scouts of America,

Learning for Life Professional - Retired

​ShoeFits@cfl.rr.com

​321.276.4961

Secretary

DIANA LARSEN

 

Bridges International
Chief Administrative Officer

DLarsen@BridgesOfAmerica.org

​407.718.4686

Board of Directors

Executive Board of Directors